edd7dedf3c · chore: Initial commit:wq · Updated 2025-07-25 05:02:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?